AP-S Best Chapters

2013 Singapore, Chao-Fu Wang, Chairperson
2012 Taipei, His-Tseng Chou, Chairperson
2011 Tainan, Hua-Ming Chen, Chairperson

 

 

 

Useful Documents

 

Forms
 
Name of the Form
Preparation Guidelines
Deadline for Submission
Annual Report Guidelines MS Word :: PDF March 1
N/A No deadline
  • AP-S Special Project Request Form MS Word :: PDF
N/A No deadline
N/A April 1
 
Current Chapter Chairs
Section
Chapter
Chapter Chair
Chair's Email Address
Albuquerque, NM AP/MTT/EMC/NPS Everett Farr efarr@farr-research.com
Argentina AP/EMC Gustavo Fano

gustavo.fano@ieee.org

gustavo.fg2005@gmail.com

Atlanta, GA AP/MTT Krishna Naishadham

krishna.n@ieee.org

Australian Capital Territory AP Rainer ignetik rainer.ignetik@ozemail.com.au
Baltimore, MD AP/MTT Ken Wong kenaz.wong@jhuapl.edu
Bangalore, India AP/MTT Kalarickaparambil Vinoy kjvinoy@ieee.org
Beijing, China AP Donglin Su sdl@buaa.edu.cn
Benelux AP/MTT Guy Vandenbosch guy.vandenbosch@esat.kuleuven.be
Bombay, India AP/ED Subhananda Chakraborti subho@ee.iitb.ac.in
Boston, MA :: Boston Blog AP Raoul Ouedraogo raoul.ouedraogo@ll.mit.edu
Buffalo, NY AP/MTT Marlin Gillette margill18@rochester.rr.com
Bulgaria AP/MTT/ED/CPMT Katya Asparuhova K_Asparuhova@TU-Sofia.BG
Central Illinois AP/GRSS/Photonics Weng Cho Chew w-chew@illinois.edu
Central & Southern Italy AP/MTT Luciano Tarricone luciano.tarricone@unisalento.it
Central Texas, TX AP/MTT Andrea Alu alu@mail.utexas.edu
Chengdu, China AP/EMC Jun Hu hujun@uestc.edu.cn
Chicago, IL AP/MTT Danilo Erricolo erricolo@ece.uic.edu
Cleveland, OH AP/MTT Max Scardelletti m.scardelletti@grc.nasa.gov
College Station, TZ AP/MTT/LEOS/GR Greg Huff ghuff@mail.ece.tamu.edu
Columbia   Marlon Patino marlonpb@udistrital.edu.co
Columbus, OH AP/MTT Andrew O'Brien obrien.200@osu.edu
Connecticut, CT AP/MTT/UFFC Charlotte Blair cblair@ieee.org
Croatia AP/MTT Radovan Zentner radovan.zentner@fer.hr
Czech-Slovakia AP/MTT/EMC/ED Jan Voves voves@fel.cvut.cz
Dallas, TX AP Murali Iyengar muralidharan_iyengar@yahoo.com
Dayton, OH AP/MTT Andrew Terzuoli a.j.terzuoli@ieee.org
Denver-Boulder, CO AP/MTT/GRS Michael Janezic Janezic@boulder.nist.gov
East Ukraine AP/MTT/ED/AES/GR/S/NPS/EMB Nataliya Sakhnenko N_sakhnenko@yahoo.com
Eastern North Carolina, NC AP/ED/MTT/CPMT Todd Nicholas

Todd.Nichols@IEEE.org

Egypt AP Hadia El-Hennawy orti@link.net
Finland AP/ED/MTT Ville Viikari Ville.viikari@aalto.fi
Florida West Coast, FL AP/ED/MTT Jing Wang jingw@eng.usf.edu
Foothill, CA AP/MTT Frank Freyne frankgf@yahoo.com
Fort Worth, TX AP Saibun Tjuatja tjuatja@uta.edu
France AP Mhamed Drissi mdrissi@insa-rennes.fr
Georgia, Ukraine AP/MTT/ED/EMC Kakha Tavzarashvili k.tavzarashvili@ieee.org
Fukuoka, Japan AP Kazunori Uchida k-uchida@fit.ac.jp
Germany AP/MTT Peter Knott peter.knott@fhr.fraunhofer.de
Gujarat, India AP/MTT Rajeev Jvoti Sharma rajeevjyoti@sac.isro.gov.in
Harbin, China AP/MTT/EMC Qun Wu qwu@hit.edu.cn
Hong Kong AP/MTT Hang Wong Hang.wong@cityu.edu.hk
Houston, TX AP/ED/MTT Stuart A. Long Long@UH.Edu
Hungary AP/Com/ED/MTT Lajos Nagy lajos.nagy@mht.bme.hu
Huntsville, AL AP/Com/MTT Eric R. Grigorian egrigorian@ieee.org
Hyderabad, India AP/MTT/EMC Dhananjay Jahagirdar dr_jahagirdar@hotmail.com
Indonesia AP/MTT Eko Tjipto Rahardjo eko@eng.ui.ac.id
Israel AP/MTT Shamuel Auster auster@ieee.org
Japan AP Hiroyoshi Yamada yamada@ie.niigata-u.ac.jp
Kansai, Japan AP Takeshi Manabe manabe@ieee.org
Kharkov, Ukraine AP/Com/EMC/Sp Okeksandr M. Dumin duminalex@gmail.com
Kolkata, India AP/MTT S. Sankaralingam slingam.nec@gmail.com
Lebanon AP/MTT/MAG Elias Nassar enassar@ndu.edu.lb
Lithuania AP/MTT/ED Borisas Levitas levitas@geozondas.com
Long Island, NY AP Bryan Tropper btropper@ieee.org
Los Angeles, CA AP Robert Hoferer robert.hoferer@gdsatcom.com
Macau, China AP/MTT Eddie Chang eddie.chiang@ieee.org
Madras AP Krishnasamy T. Selvan ktselvan@ieee.org
Malaysia AP/MTT/EMC Mohd Khairul Mohd Salleh khairulsalleh@ieee.org
Melbourne, FL AP/MTT/EMC Rick Botsford botsfri@ieee.org
Milwaukee, WI AP/MTT/IM/ED Shrinivas G. Joshi shri.joshi@marquette.edu
Nohawk Valley AP/MTT E. Paul Ratazzi ratazzi@ieee.org
Montreal, Canada AP/MTT/LEO Abas Sabouni sabouni@ee.umanitoba.ca
Morocco AP/MTT Mohamed Essaaidi essaaidi@ieee.org
Moscow, Russia AP Sergei Skobelev s.p.skobelev@mail.ru
Nagoya, Japan AP Koichi Ogawa ogawa@eng.u-toyama.ac.jp
Nanjing, China AP/MTT/EMC Wei Hong weihong@sue.edu.cn
New Jersey Coast, NJ AP/EMC/ VT Filomena Citarella fcitarella@ieee.org
New South Wales, Australia AP/MTT Yogeshwar Ranga

Yogeshwar.ranga@csiro.au

Nizhny Novgorod, Russia AP/ED/MTT/CPMT/SSC-SS George L. Pakhomov pakhomov@ipm.sci-nnov.ru
North Italy AP/ED/MTT Giacomo Oliveri giacomo.oliveri@unitn.it
North Jersey, NJ AP/MTT

Ajay Kumar Poddar

akpoddar@synergymwave.com

Northern Canada AP/MTT Ashwin Iyer ashwin1@ualberta.ca
Norway AP/MTT Marius Ubostad marius.ubostad@gmail.com
Orlando, FL AP/MTT Kalyan Karnati kalyan.kamati@gmail.com
Ottawa, Canada AP/MTT Qingsheng Zeng qzeng@crc.ca
Palouse, WA AP/CAS/ED/SP Partha Pande pande@eecs.wsu.edu
Peru AP Patricia Castillo-Aranibar pcastillo@ucsp.edu.pe
Philadelphia, PA AP/MTT Quentin Vasseur ee_quentin@yahoo.com
Phoenix, AZ AP/ED/LEO/MTT/ UFFC Steve Rockwell steve.rockwell@ieee.org
Poland AP/AES/MTT Wojciech J. Krzysztofik wojciech.krzysztofik@pwr.wroc.pl
Portugal
AP/ED/MTT Joao Caldinhas Vaz joaovaz@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Princeton-Central Jersey,NJ AP/MTT/ED Walter Curtice wcurtice@aol.com
Queensland, Australia AP/MTT Konstanty Biakowski konstanty@gmail.com
Rio de Janiero, Brazil AP/ED/MTT Jose Ricardo Bergmann bergmann@vrac.puc-rio.br
Rochester, NY AP/MTT Matthew Sidley msidley@harris.com
Russia (Siberia) AP/MTT/AES/C/IM Vitaly Suhotin vsuhotin@SFU-KRAS.RU
San Diego, CA AP/MTT/ED/SSC Tony Babaian tbabaian@ucsd.edu
Santa Clara Valley - San Francisco, CA AP David Norlander david_norlander@yahoo.com
Russia Section Saratov AP/CPM/EDS/MTT/NPS Mikhail D. Prokhorov MDProkhorov@yandex.ru
Seattle, WA AP/MTT/ED Siamak Ebadi Siamak Ebadi
Seoul, Korea AP Jaehoon Choi choijh@hanyang.ac.kr
SE Michigan, MI AP/MTT/ED/PHO Tayfun Ozdemir tayfun@virtualem.com
Tomsk, Siberia Russia AP/MTT/ED/Com/EMC Dmitriy Zykov zdd@keva.tusur.ru
Singapore AP/MTT Eng Leong Tan eeltan@ntu.edu.sg
South Africa AP/MTT Albert Lysko alysko@csir.co.za
South Australia AP/MTT Thomas Kaufmann thomaska@eleceng.adelaide.edu.au
Southeastern Michigan AP/MTT Tayfun Ozdemir tayfun@virtualem.com
Southern Alberta, Canada AP/MTT/Com Elise Fear fear@ucalgary.ca
Spain AP/MTT Jose I. Alonso ignacio@gmr.ssr.upm.es
Spokane, WA AP/CAS/ED/Com/CS Donald Minford dminford@frontier.com
Springfield AP/MTT/ED/GRS/LEO Paul Siqueria siqueira@ecs.umass.edu
St Petersburg, Russia AP/ED/MTT Svetlana P. Zubko spzubko@gmail.com
Sweden AP/MTT Anders Rydberg anders.rydberg@angstrom.uu.se
Switzerland AP/MTT/EMC Michael Mattes michael.mattes@epfl.ch
Syracuse, NY AP/MTT/EMC Donald McPherson dmcpherson@ieee.org
Tainan, Taiwan, ROC AP Jui-Han Lu jhlu@webmail.nkmu.edu.tw
Taipei, Taiwan, ROC AP Ruey-Bing Hwang aybeam@mail.nctu.edu.tw
Thailand AP/MTT/ED Chuwong Phongcharoenpanich pchuwong@gmail.com
Tomsk, Siberia AP/MTT/ED/Com/EMC Dmitriv Zykoy zdd@keva.tusur.ru
Toronto, Canada AP/MTT/EMC George Eleftheriades gelefth@waves.utoronto.ca
Turkey AP/MTT/ED/EMC Birsen Saka birsen@hacettepe.edu.tr
Tuscon, AZ AP/MTT/EMC/Com Hao Xin hxin@ece.arizona.edu
UK/RI AP/MTT/ED/LEO Ali Rezazadeh ali.rezazadeh@ieee.org
Vancouver, Canada AP/Com/VT/Photonics David Michelson dmichelson@ieee.org
Victoria, Australia AP/MTT Kamran Ghorbani kamran.ghorbani@rmit.edu.au
Washington DC/Northern Viginia, DC AP Brian Riely brian.riely@ieee.org
Waterloo-Kitchener, Canada AP/MTT Raafat Mansour rrmansour@uwaterloo.ca
West Ukraine AP/MTT/ED/CPMT/SSC Iryna Ivasenko ivasenko@ipm.lviv.ua
Western Saudi Arabia   Atif Shamim atif.shamim@kaust.edu.sa
Winnipeg, Canada AP/MTT/VT Puyan Mojabi mojabi@cc.umanitoba.ca