ieee antennas propagation society engineers education students

antenna signal processing radio astronomy engineering space communication

wireless mobile satellite telecommunications applied optics electromagnetic waves



Society Representatives

IEEE APS Approved List of 2024 Society Representatives

Camila Albuquerque Region 9 Representative
Reyhan Baktur USNC/URSI
Zhi Ning Chen Region 10 Representative
Susan Hagness IEEE EMBS Committee on Man and Radiation (COMAR)
Yang Hao
Vincenzo Galdi
IEEE Nano Technology Council
Jiro Hirokawa IEEE Sensors Council
Koichi Ito IEEE Future Networks Technical Community (FNTC)
Buon Kiong Lau Region 8 Representative
Gianluca Lazzi European Association of Antennas and Propagation (EurAAP)
Guido Lombardi ITU Radiocommunication Sector (ITU-R)
David Michelson IEEE History Committee
Claire Migliaccio IEEE Women-in-Engineering, DEI Committee
Paolo Nepa IEEE Council on RFID (CRFID)
Sima Noghanian IEEE Society on Social Implications of Technology
Branislav Notaros IEEE TAB Committees
Vladimir Okhmatovski IEEE Council on Electronic Design Automation (CEDA)
Giacomo Olivieri IEEE Press Liaison
Andrew Peterson Applied Computational Electromagnetics Society (ACES)
Christian Pichot Antenna Measurement Techniques Association (AMTA)
CJ Reddy IEEE Young Professionals Committee
Ted Simpson AP-S Historian
Oscar Quevedo Teruel EurAAP Representative to AP-S (Write-in)
Felix Vega IEEE Joint Committee on High-Power Electromagnetics
Rod Waterhouse IEEE-USA Professional Activities Committee for Engineers (PACE)
Ruey-Beei Wu IEEE Future Directions Committee (FDC)